For the last two weeks I have been getting this message every day:
" Congratulations, you’ve earned the New User of the Month award for March 2021 .
This award is only granted to two new users per month, and it will be permanently visible on the badges page.
You’ve quickly become a valuable member of our community. Thanks for joining, and keep up the great work!"
Thanks great and all, but how do I make it stop?